ICC T20 Women’s WC 2020 Schedule, Women’s fixtures, Stadium

The Tournament ICC T20 Women's WC 2020 Schedule action take place In Sydney, Perth, Canberra and Melbourne Stadiums. Most Importantly, The ICC T20 Women's World Cup 2020 first match of seventh ICC T20 Women's World Cup will start on Friday 21 February, 2020 in Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney against Australia Women's & India Women's. Therefore, [...]

By | 2019-12-26T20:56:21+00:00 December 14th, 2019|Schedule|0 Comments